Unsere Sachverständige

 

Sachverständige: Maler- und Lackierer

Bader, Robert

Dornatorbogen 19
82061 Neuried
Tel.: 089/74579907
Fax: 089/74579908
Mobil: 0177/2574087
bader.robert@gmx.de

Endres, Helmut

 Zugspitzstr. 14
82377 Penzberg
 Tel: 08856/803384
Fax: 08856/803385

Freiberger, Stefan

Sylvensteinstr. 6
81369 München
Tel: 089/7698674
Fax: 089/7698608
Mobil: 0163/7698674
www.stefan-freiberger.de
info@stefan-freiberger.de

Karius, Mathias

 Ampertalstr. 15
85391 Allershausen
 Tel: 08166/9445
Fax: 08166/8232
 www.m-karius.de
m.karius@t-online.de

Luy, Claus

Schmiedstr. 5
83607 Holzkirchen
Tel: 08024/4752501
Fax: 08024/4752502
www.luy-malerhandwerk.de
info@luy-malerhandwerk.de

Singer, Helmut

Noackstr. 6
82152 Planegg
Tel: 089/8595734
Fax: 089/8595568
 helmut@singer-gmbh.com

Steininger, Christian

Tölzer Str. 3
82031 Grünwald
Tel: 089/6411569
Fax: 089/6417259
 c.steininger@t-online.de

Volpp, Gerold

Forstweg 13
82024 Taufkirchen
Tel: 089/65113020
Fax: 089/651130
 volpp@farbverstand.de

Wachlinger, Andreas

Therese-Bauer-Strasse 8
82380 Peißenberg
Tel.: 08803/9008670
Fax: 08803/9008671
www.wachlinger.de
andreas@wachlinger.de

 

Sachverständige: Fahrzeuglackierer

Yilmaz, Kuddusi

Neuherbergstr. 34
80937 München
Tel.: 089/54879871
Fax: 089/54891755
kuddusi.yilmaz@hotmail.de